Skip to main content

Moo Free Easter Eggs

Product Image
Manufacturer or Brand
Description

Vegan chocolate Easter eggs in various flavors.

Free of dairy, egg, soy, sesame, wheat, gluten, fish and shellfish. UK-based company. Some products can be purchased online in the U.S.

Flavors / Varieties

Sea Salt & Caramel Easter Egg

65% Dark Easter Egg

Easter Egg with Choccy Drops

Easter Bunnycomb Egg

Cheeky Orange Easter Egg

Ingredients Free-From
Milk, Egg, Soy, Sesame, Wheat, Gluten, Fish, Shellfish
Facility Information

Made in a factory that handles hazelnuts.

Information verified March 2020

Other Information
Certified Organic, Non-GMO, Vegan
Category
Candy and gum
Photos
Photos
Photos

Add Comment

Comments (0)

Kids With Food Allergies
A Division of the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America
1235 South Clark Street Suite 305, Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: 1-800-7-ASTHMA (1.800.727.8462)
-->
×
×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×