Fruit Gems in flavors including orange, lemon, pink grapefruit, raspberry and lime.
Flavors / Varieties
Milk, Egg, Soy, Peanut, Tree Nuts (not including coconut), Coconut, Sesame, Wheat, Gluten, Fish, Shellfish
Free of peanuts, dairy, egg, gluten, gelatin, artificial flavors and artificial colors. Fat-free.
The plants that make Jelly Belly products do not process peanuts. One of their facilities processes almonds. Look for the term "Peanut Free" on packages and bulk bins to ensure the candy was not produced in a shared facility.
Jelly Belly products may be repackaged by other companies in other production facilities, potentially introducing allergen cross-contact risk.
Licensed candies bear the Jelly Belly name but are produced by other companies and may contain peanuts, gluten and other allergens.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .