Share your photo and your idea for change. See rules at facesoffoodallergies.org. All clips shared here can be seen by the public. Only registered members can upload clips, add comments, or view members' profiles or signatures.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .