This includes ordering online directly from the restaurant website for pick up or delivery, through a third party delivery service like Uber Eats or Door Dash, or ordering online for outdoor dining at a low-contact restaurant. Share your experience or tips in the comments below.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .