Share a photo of good news - an accomplishment, an award, passing a food challenge, or other milestone. We may share it on our for #GoodNewsFriday! Photos shared are public. Only registered members can upload, add comments, or view members' signatures.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .