Skip to main content

Allergy-Friendly Foods

Allergy-Friendly Foods

Amanda's Own Jelly Beans

Product Image
Manufacturer or Brand

Jelly beans in 41 flavors available in a floppy eared bunny bag or 11 oz resealable bag.

Ingredients Free-From
Milk, Egg, Soy, Peanut, Tree Nuts (not including coconut), Sesame, Wheat, Gluten, Fish, Shellfish

Jelly Beans contain natural & artificial coconut flavoring They are NOT Vegan.

Free of dairy, peanut, tree nut, egg, soy, gluten, sesame, fish, shellfish, mustard, sulfites and lupin.

Facility Information

Information verified March 2021

Other Information
Candy and gum

Add Comment

Comments (0)

Kids With Food Allergies
A Division of the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America
1235 South Clark Street Suite 305, Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: 1-800-7-ASTHMA (1.800.727.8462)
Link copied to your clipboard.