Skip to main content

Chocolate Emporium Chocolate Easter Pops

Product Image
Manufacturer or Brand
Description

Vegan chocolate lollipops in Easter shapes. Free of dairy and gluten.  

Flavors / Varieties

Large Bowtie Bunny Pop - Dark

Large Bowtie Bunny Pop - White

Multi-Colored Egg Pop - White

Speckled Peppermint Egg Pop

Ingredients Free-From
Milk, Egg, Wheat, Gluten, Fish, Shellfish
Contains

All contain soy lecithin, some contain soy flour.

Facility Information

Made in a facility that processes peanuts, tree nuts and coconut. 

Information verified March 2020

Other Information
Kosher, Vegan
Category
Candy and gum

Add Comment

Comments (0)

Kids With Food Allergies
A Division of the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America
1235 South Clark Street Suite 305, Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: 1-800-7-ASTHMA (1.800.727.8462)
-->
×
×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×