Skip to main content

Double Bubble Egg Shaped Bubble Gumballs

Product Image
Manufacturer or Brand
Description

Egg-shaped gumballs in assorted fruit flavors

Ingredients Free-From
Milk, Egg, Peanut, Tree Nuts (not including coconut), Coconut, Sesame, Wheat, Gluten, Fish, Shellfish
Contains

Candies are free of peanuts, tree nuts, sesame, wheat, gluten, fish and shellfish. Soy may be present.

Facility Information

There are no peanut or tree nut products in any of their manufacturing plants.

Information verified February 2021

Other Information
Kosher
Category
Candy and gum

Add Comment

Comments (0)

Post
Kids With Food Allergies
A Division of the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America
1235 South Clark Street Suite 305, Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: 1-800-7-ASTHMA (1.800.727.8462)
-->
×
×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×