Skip to main content

Ethereal Confections Chocolate Bark

Product Image
Manufacturer or Brand
Description

Handmade chocolates combined with jelly beans or gummy bunnies. Free of milk and gluten.

Flavors / Varieties

Jelly Bean Bark

Bunny Bark (Vegan)

Ingredients Free-From
Milk, Egg, Soy, Sesame, Wheat, Gluten, Fish, Shellfish
Contains

Jelly beans and bunny gummies contain sunflower oil.

All items except those that contain marshmallow and honey are vegan.

Facility Information

Made on shared equipment with peanuts and tree nuts. Chocolate is made in a dedicated gluten-free facility.

Information verified March 2020

Category
Candy and gum
Photos
Photos

Add Comment

Comments (0)

Kids With Food Allergies
A Division of the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America
1235 South Clark Street Suite 305, Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: 1-800-7-ASTHMA (1.800.727.8462)
-->
×
×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×