Skip to main content

Ethereal Confections Chocolate Bunnies

Product Image
Manufacturer or Brand
Description

Handmade chocolate bunnies. Free of milk and gluten.

Flavors / Varieties

Large Solid Dark Chocolate Bunny

Mini Easter Bunnies

Ingredients Free-From
Milk, Egg, Soy, Sesame, Wheat, Gluten, Fish, Shellfish
Contains

Some products contain peanuts. Meltaways contain coconut.

All items except those that contain marshmallow and honey are vegan.

Facility Information

Made on shared equipment with peanuts and tree nuts. Chocolate is made in a dedicated gluten-free facility.

Information verified March 2020

Other Information
Vegan
Category
Candy and gum
Photos
Photos

Add Comment

Comments (0)

Kids With Food Allergies
A Division of the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America
1235 South Clark Street Suite 305, Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: 1-800-7-ASTHMA (1.800.727.8462)
-->
×
×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×