"We understand the seriousness of allergen control and have strict protocols in place to ensure ingredient and product integrity. While some of our products are made on shared lines with allergens, we have detailed procedures to prevent cross-contamination."
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .