Gimbal's Jelly Beans
Manufacturer or Brand
Free of peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, egg, gluten, soy, fish and shellfish.
Flavors / Varieties
Gourmet Jelly Beans
Assorted Cherry Gourmet Jelly Beans
Sour Gourmet Jelly Beans
Cinnamon Gourmet Jelly Beans
Milk, Egg, Soy, Peanut, Tree Nuts (not including coconut), Coconut, Sesame, Wheat, Gluten, Fish, Shellfish
Contains corn syrup.
Gimbal's Fine Candies facilities are free of the eight most common food allergens: peanuts, tree nuts, milk, eggs, gluten, soy, fish, and shellfish.
Information verified March 2023
Candy and gum