Glee Gum does not contain soy. Soy is present in the facility where Glee Gum is made.
Glee Gum is corn free. The dextrin used in Glee Gum’s flavors are sourced from tapioca.
According to the company website - "no artificial flavors, no artificial colors (like Blue 2 Lake or Red 40), no artificial sweeteners (like Aspartame or Acesulfame K), no preservatives (like BHT)."
Information verified 9/2023