Skip to main content

Allergy-Friendly Foods

Allergy-Friendly Foods

Jelly Belly Jelly Beans

Product Image
Manufacturer or Brand

Jelly beans in a wide variety of flavors and assortments. Free of milk, eggs, gluten and peanut.

Flavors / Varieties

Available in more than 50 flavors and flavor assortments

Ingredients Free-From
Milk, Egg, Peanut, Tree Nuts (not including coconut), Sesame, Wheat, Gluten, Fish, Shellfish

May contain tree nut (almond). A few flavors of jelly beans contain soy lecithin and/or coconut.

Facility Information

The plants that make Jelly Belly jelly beans do not process peanuts. One of their facilities processes almonds.  Look for the term "Peanut Free" on packages and bulk bins to ensure the candy was not produced in a shared facility.

Jelly Belly products may be repackaged by other companies in other production facilities, potentially introducing allergen cross-contact risk.

Licensed candies bear the Jelly Belly name but are produced by other companies and may contain peanuts, gluten and other allergens.

Information verified February 2021

Other Information
Candy and gum

Add Comment

Comments (0)

Kids With Food Allergies
A Division of the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America
1235 South Clark Street Suite 305, Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: 1-800-7-ASTHMA (1.800.727.8462)
Link copied to your clipboard.