Skip to main content

Lagusta's Luscious Chocolate Bunnies

Product Image
Manufacturer or Brand
Description

Vegan handmade artisanal chocolate bunnies.

Flavors / Varieties

Chocolate Nougat Bunny

Peanut Butter Bunny

Strawberry Bunny

Solid Chocolate Bunny

Woodstock White Chocolate Bunny

Ingredients Free-From
Milk, Egg, Fish, Shellfish
Contains

All chocolates contain soy and coconut.

Some products contain or may contain peanuts, tree nuts, coconut, wheat and gluten.

Some seasonal items may contain corn.

Facility Information

Free of dairy, egg, fish and shellfish. Organic. Made with fair-trade chocolate ingredients.

The bulk chocolate manufacturer also manufactures milk chocolate. There is a chance of milk cross-contamination.

Sesame is used in the facility.

Information verified March 2020

Other Information
Vegan, Fair Trade Ingredients
Category
Candy and gum

Add Comment

Comments (0)

Kids With Food Allergies
A Division of the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America
1235 South Clark Street Suite 305, Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: 1-800-7-ASTHMA (1.800.727.8462)
-->
×
×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×