"While all our flavors share the same equipment, the equipment is thoroughly washed, cleaned, and tested between every flavor run. Each flavor is also tested at different stages of the run, from mixing to freezing to filling, to ensure there is no contamination."
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .