Skip to main content

Product Image
Manufacturer or Brand

A vegan and plant-based alternative to Reese's original peanut-butter cups. Made with oat chocolate.

Flavors / Varieties

Oat chocolate

Ingredients Free-From
Milk, Egg, Tree Nuts (not including coconut), Coconut, Sesame, Wheat, Gluten, Fish, Shellfish

Peanuts, soy, oat flour, rice flour

Other Information
Non-GMO, Kosher, Vegan
Candy and gum

Add Comment

Comments (0)

Link copied to your clipboard.