Skip to main content

Allergy-Friendly Foods

Allergy-Friendly Foods

Spangler Easter Marshmallow Treats

Product Image
Manufacturer or Brand

Marshmallows shaped like bunnies, chicks and eggs.

Ingredients Free-From
Milk, Egg, Peanut, Tree Nuts (not including coconut), Coconut, Sesame, Wheat, Gluten, Fish, Shellfish

Products may contain trace amounts of soy oil, a processing aid in making candy. All products contain corn syrup.

Facility Information

Products packaged in their facility are free of top common allergens - peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, soy, fish and shellfish.

Products may be rebagged by other retailers and combined in the same package with items that are not allergen free. Check the package to see if the product came from a Spangler facility.

Information verified March 2021

Other Information
Candy and gum

Add Comment

Comments (0)

Kids With Food Allergies
A Division of the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America
1235 South Clark Street Suite 305, Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: 1-800-7-ASTHMA (1.800.727.8462)
Link copied to your clipboard.