Skip to main content

Sunkist Fruit Gems

Product Image
Manufacturer or Brand

Fruit Gems in flavors including orange, lemon, pink grapefruit, raspberry and lime.

Flavors / Varieties




Pink Grapefruit


Ingredients Free-From
Milk, Egg, Soy, Peanut, Tree Nuts (not including coconut), Coconut, Sesame, Wheat, Gluten, Fish, Shellfish

Free of peanuts, dairy, egg, gluten, gelatin, artificial flavors and artificial colors. Fat-free.

Facility Information

The plants that make Jelly Belly products do not process peanuts. One of their facilities processes almonds.  Look for the term "Peanut Free" on packages and bulk bins to ensure the candy was not produced in a shared facility.

Jelly Belly products may be repackaged by other companies in other production facilities, potentially introducing allergen cross-contact risk.

Licensed candies bear the Jelly Belly name but are produced by other companies and may contain peanuts, gluten and other allergens.

Information verified February 2021

Other Information
Non-GMO, Kosher, Vegan
Candy and gum

Add Comment

Comments (0)

Kids With Food Allergies
A Division of the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America
1235 South Clark Street Suite 305, Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: 1-800-7-ASTHMA (1.800.727.8462)
Link copied to your clipboard.