Skip to main content

Allergy-Friendly Foods

Allergy-Friendly Foods

Surf Sweets Gummy Bears

Product Image
Manufacturer or Brand

Gummy bears are made with organic fruit juice concentrate and organic cane sugar.

Flavors / Varieties

Assorted flavors include cherry, lemon, strawberry, grape, orange, and grapefruit.

Available in 2.75 oz and 6 oz pouches.

Ingredients Free-From
Milk, Egg, Soy, Peanut, Tree Nuts (not including coconut), Coconut, Sesame, Wheat, Gluten, Fish, Shellfish

Made with plant-based colors. Naturally flavored. Corn syrup free.

Facility Information

Information verified September 2021

Other Information
Certified Gluten-Free, Certified Organic, Non-GMO, Kosher, Vegan
Snack foods, Candy and gum

Add Comment

Comments (0)

Kids With Food Allergies
A Division of the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America
1235 South Clark Street Suite 305, Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: 1-800-7-ASTHMA (1.800.727.8462)
Link copied to your clipboard.