Skip to main content

Product Image
Manufacturer or Brand

Dairy and nut free chocolate bunnies.

Flavors / Varieties

Chocolate Easter Bunny Multipack

Hollow Chocolate Bunny

Ingredients Free-From
Milk, Egg, Peanut, Tree Nuts (not including coconut), Coconut, Wheat, Gluten, Fish, Shellfish

Contains soy.

Their products use Maltodextrin derived from corn starch not wheat starch. There may be traces of allergenic corn protein remaining.

Free of artificial colors, artificial flavors and preservatives. Kosher, vegan, Halal and non-GMO.

Facility Information

Sweet William is a 100% dedicated nut free facility and all products are totally peanut and tree nut free.

This is an Australian company. Their products may also be available in parts of Europe, Asia and the Middle East, in stores or online.

Information verified March 2021

Other Information
Certified Gluten-Free, Non-GMO, Kosher, Vegan
Candy and gum

Add Comment

Comments (0)

Link copied to your clipboard.