Skip to main content

Sweet William Chocolate Easter Eggs

Product Image
Manufacturer or Brand
Description

Vegan, nut-free chocolate easter-eggs.

Flavors / Varieties

Chocolate Easter Egg 2 Pack

Hollow Chocolate Egg

Ingredients Free-From
Milk, Egg, Peanut, Tree Nuts (not including coconut), Coconut, Wheat, Gluten, Fish, Shellfish
Contains

Contains soy.

Their products use Maltodextrin derived from corn starch not wheat starch. There may be traces of allergenic corn protein remaining.

Free of artificial colors, artificial flavors and preservatives. Kosher, vegan, Halal and non-GMO.

Facility Information

Sweet William is a 100% dedicated nut free facility and all products are totally peanut and tree nut free.

This is an Australian company. Their products may also be available in parts of Europe, Asia and the Middle East, in stores or online.

Information verified March 2020

Other Information
Certified Gluten-Free, Non-GMO, Kosher, Vegan
Category
Candy and gum
Photos
Photos

Add Comment

Comments (0)

Post
Kids With Food Allergies
A Division of the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America
1235 South Clark Street Suite 305, Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: 1-800-7-ASTHMA (1.800.727.8462)
-->
×
×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×