Skip to main content

Tootsie Roll Easter Eggs

Product Image
Manufacturer or Brand
Description

Individually wrapped chewy chocolate candy with a thin candy coating.

Ingredients Free-From
Egg, Peanut, Tree Nuts (not including coconut), Coconut, Sesame, Wheat, Gluten, Fish, Shellfish
Contains

Candies are free of peanuts, tree nuts, sesame, wheat, gluten, fish and shellfish. Soy may be present.

Facility Information

There are no peanut or tree nut products in any of their manufacturing plants.

Information verified February 2021

Other Information
Kosher
Category
Candy and gum

Add Comment

Comments (0)

Post
Kids With Food Allergies
A Division of the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America
1235 South Clark Street Suite 305, Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: 1-800-7-ASTHMA (1.800.727.8462)
-->
×
×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×