Vegan Tiramisu (Milk-Free, Egg-Free)

Product Image
Manufacturer or Brand

Vegan Heaven / Vegan Tiramisu Factory

Description

Vegan artisan cakes and ice creams. Featured here is the tiramisu.

www.vegantiramisu.com

Flavors / Varieties

Some other cake varieties contain nuts (cashew).

Ingredients Free-From
Milk, Egg, Wheat, Shellfish, Fish, Gluten
Contains

Soy

Facility Information

Check company's website 

Other Information
Vegan
Category
Desserts
Photos

Add Comment

Comments (0)

Post
Kids With Food Allergies
A Division of the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America
1235 South Clark Street Suite 305, Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: 1-800-7-ASTHMA (1.800.727.8462)
-->
×
×
×
×