Manufacturer or Brand
Organic gluten free licorice in black licorice and fruit flavors
Flavors / Varieties
Milk, Egg, Soy, Peanut, Tree Nuts (not including coconut), Coconut, Sesame, Wheat, Gluten, Fish, Shellfish
YumEarth ingredients are free from the top 8 allergens and sesame as well. Also free from high fructose corn syrup and artificial dyes.
Contains sunflower oil and corn starch.
The facility that manufactures Organic Licorice is free from eggs, peanuts, shellfish, and tree nuts. Our Organic Licorice is manufactured on shared equipment with products containing milk, fish and wheat. There is soy in the facility.
All of the allergen information for YumEarth’s facilities can be found on the company’s online FAQs.
Information verified March 2023
Certified Gluten-Free, Certified Organic, Non-GMO, Vegan
Candy and gum