I have the app on iPhone, but I think it is the same for iPad. Using our iOS app, you click CLIPS. Then select the Clip Set (My First Day of School). At the top right is a + sign. Click that to add your photo. At that poi nt, you can either Take a Photo or Browse Your Photos. I clicked Browse. It opened up my camera roll and then I selected the photo I wanted to add. Now for those using mobile access (e.g. using your phone's browser), you will need to log in first before you can add a clip.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .