Skip to main content

Product Image
Manufacturer or Brand

Any occasion and seasonal chocolates including novelties, lollipops and bars.

Free from gluten, wheat, peanuts, tree nuts, dairy/casein, soy, egg, sesame, fish, mustard, shellfish, crustaceans, sulfites, and lupin.

Flavors / Varieties

Holiday selections:

  • Valentine's Day
  • St. Patrick's Day
  • Easter
  • Passover
  • Mother's Day
  • Father's Day
  • Halloween
  • Thanksgiving
  • Christmas
  • Hannukah
Ingredients Free-From
Milk, Egg, Soy, Peanut, Tree Nuts (not including coconut), Coconut, Sesame, Wheat, Gluten, Fish, Shellfish

All products are vegan except the jelly beans and marshmallow clusters.

There is corn in some products, however, these are produced and packaged in a dedicated area of the facility by dedicated staff.

The Sunflower Cups are the only product that contains sunflower ingredients and are produced in the facility on their own dedicated equipment in their own room.

Facility Information

From website -

"Yes, all of our products are produced in our dedicated facility that is dairy-free, nut-free, peanut-free, gluten-free, wheat-free, soy-free, egg-free, corn-free, sesame-free, mustard-free, shellfish-free, crustacean-free, suphites-free and lupin-free."

Information verified 2/2024

Other Information
Kosher, Vegan
Candy and gum

Add Comment

Comments (0)

Link copied to your clipboard.