Skip to main content

Chocolate Emporium Chocolate Bunnies

Product Image
Manufacturer or Brand
Description

Vegan and dark chocolate confections free of dairy and gluten.

 

Flavors / Varieties

Vegan dark chocolate bunnies

  • Bunny on Basket
  • Sitting Bunny (4'', 6'', and 8'')

Vegan chocolate bunnies

  • Butterscotch White Chocolate
  • Strawberry White Chocolate
  • White Chocolate
Ingredients Free-From
Milk, Egg, Wheat, Gluten, Fish, Shellfish
Contains

All contain soy lecithin, some contain soy flour.

Facility Information

Made in a facility that processes peanuts, tree nuts and coconut. 

Information verified March 2020

Other Information
Kosher, Vegan
Category
Candy and gum
Photos
Photos
Photos

Add Comment

Comments (0)

Kids With Food Allergies
A Division of the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America
1235 South Clark Street Suite 305, Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: 1-800-7-ASTHMA (1.800.727.8462)
-->
×
×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×