Skip to main content

No Whey Foods Easter NoNo Egg

Product Image
Manufacturer or Brand
Description

Easter egg filled with milk and nut free mini Chocolate NoNo's.

Ingredients Free-From
Milk, Egg, Soy, Peanut, Wheat, Gluten, Fish, Shellfish
Contains

If you have food allergies to corn, they do not recommend you consume any of their products, as they use corn-based ingredients and there is a risk of cross-contamination between all products.

Free of artificial colors and artificial flavors. 

Facility Information

Produced in a dedicated top 8 common allergen-free, sesame-free, and gluten-free facility.

Information verified March 2020

Other Information
Kosher, Vegan
Category
Candy and gum

Add Comment

Comments (0)

Post
Kids With Food Allergies
A Division of the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America
1235 South Clark Street Suite 305, Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: 1-800-7-ASTHMA (1.800.727.8462)
-->
×
×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×