Skip to main content

Allergy-Friendly Foods

Allergy-Friendly Foods

PASCHA Chocolate Large Bars - Free of Top 8 Allergens

Product Image
Manufacturer or Brand
Description

Pascha is a bean-to-bar chocolate company with a dedicated facility free of top allergens.

Flavors / Varieties

100% Dark Chocolate No Sugar Added with Cocoa Nibs

85% Very Dark Chocolate

70% Classic Dark Chocolate

70% Chocolate with Arabica Coffee

70% Chocolate No Sugar Added with Organic Stevia

55% Chocolate with Cocoa Nibs

55% Dark Chocolate

Vegan White Chocolate

Ingredients Free-From
Milk, Egg, Soy, Peanut, Tree Nuts (not including coconut), Coconut, Sesame, Wheat, Gluten, Fish, Shellfish
Contains

In addition to the top 8 allergens, Pascha chocolate is free from gluten, oats, barley, carrageenan, coconut, sesame, sulfites, mustard, legumes (including peas), sunflower, cherries, raspberries, kiwi, grapes, sage, and sorghum.

According to the company website "None of our products contain corn as an ingredient, but if you’re concerned about corn please note the following:
The vegan white chocolate (bar and chips) and vegan No Milk chocolate (currently chips only) use a vanilla extract that is spray dried on organic maltodextrin that has been sourced from organic corn.
The No Added Sugar Chocolate with stevia uses organic erythritol that was derived from organic corn."

Facility Information

Pascha Chocolate is produced in a facility which is FREE FROM all eight major food allergens including peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, soy, eggs, wheat, shellfish and fish.

Information verified September 2022

Other Information
Certified Gluten-Free, Certified Organic, Non-GMO, Kosher, Vegan, Fair Trade Ingredients
Category
Desserts, Candy and gum

Add Comment

Comments (0)

Kids With Food Allergies
A Division of the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America
1235 South Clark Street Suite 305, Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: 1-800-7-ASTHMA (1.800.727.8462)
-->
×
×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×