Skip to main content

No Whey Foods Seasonal Shapes Chocolate Lollipops

Product Image
Manufacturer or Brand
Description

Seasonal top 9 free chocolate lollipops in a variety of shapes. Many combine white and dark chocolate.

Ingredients Free-From
Milk, Egg, Soy, Peanut, Tree Nuts (not including coconut), Coconut, Sesame, Wheat, Gluten, Fish, Shellfish
Contains

If you have food allergies to corn, they do not recommend you consume any of their products, as they use corn-based ingredients and there is a risk of cross-contamination between all products.

Free of artificial colors and artificial flavors.

Contains sunflower lecithin.

Facility Information

Produced in a dedicated top 9 common allergen-free, sesame-free, and gluten-free facility.

Information verified 2/2024

Other Information
Kosher, Vegan
Category
Candy and gum
Photos
Photos
Photos
Photos
Photos

Add Comment

Comments (0)

×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×