New Food Find: Qrunch Burgers are Allergy-Friendly, Gluten-Free and Vegan
These quinoa veggie burgers are soy-free, wheat-free, gluten-free, nut-free, egg-free, dairy-free, corn-free, fish-free, shellfish-free, meat-free and are made from organic ingredients.
Founding partner Jim Adams of Qrunch Foods has shared with KFA that "QRUNCH does NOT contain any of the "top 8" allergens. Nor are any of those items used in the gluten-free facility where QRUNCH is produced."
The company will soon be offering a new four-pack box and a new flavor, Spicy Italian.
Check the company's store locator to find where to buy these veggie burgers.
View Nutrition Details (pdf)
The information shared here is for your convenience only, it is not an endorsement or guarantee of the product's safety. Please read the ingredient labels and contact the manufacturer if needed to confirm the safety of a product for your child.
Posted by: Melanie Carver, KFA's Web Developer & News Editor, a long-time vegan and mother of two children with food allergies.