Allergy-Friendly Foods

We are sharing this information for your convenience. It is not an endorsement or a guarantee of the product's safety. Always read ingredient labels. Contact the manufacturer, if needed, to confirm the safety for your child.

Moo Free Easter Eggs

Product Image
Ingredients Free-From
Milk, Egg, Soy, Sesame, Wheat, Gluten, Fish, Shellfish
Description

Vegan chocolate Easter eggs in various flavors.

Free of dairy, egg, soy, sesame, wheat, gluten, fish and shellfish. UK-based company. Some products can be purchased online in the U.S.

Amore di Mona Chocolates

Product Image
Ingredients Free-From
Milk, Egg, Soy, Peanut, Tree Nuts (not including coconut), Coconut, Sesame, Wheat, Gluten, Fish, Shellfish
Description

European dark chocolate and caramels free of peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, soy, fish, shellfish, artificial colors, artificial flavors and preservatives. 

Amanda's Own Chocolates

Product Image
Ingredients Free-From
Milk, Egg, Soy, Peanut, Tree Nuts (not including coconut), Coconut, Sesame, Wheat, Gluten, Fish, Shellfish
Description

Chocolates including bunnies, eggs, flowers, lollipops and bars.

Free from dairy, peanut, tree nut, egg, soy, gluten, sesame, fish, shellfish, mustard, sulfites and lupin.

Kids With Food Allergies
A Division of the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America
1235 South Clark Street Suite 305, Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: 1-800-7-ASTHMA (1.800.727.8462)
-->
×
×
×
×