Updated for 2018! Allergy-Friendly Easter Candy Guide

 

Surprising their children with candy-filled Easter baskets is a cherished tradition for many families. Finding candy that is safe for kids with food allergies can be challenging, but there are many allergy-friendly options.

Updated for 2018, the Kids With Food Allergies’ Easter candy guide is filled with food allergy-friendly sweets. Even favorites such as chocolate bunnies and jelly beans are included. Please remember to read all labels and make sure the product is right for your family.

Of course, there are many non-food alternatives for celebrating Easter, too. KFA’s Tips to Safely Celebrate Easter with Food Allergies provides many ideas, including crafts, activities, and more.

This year's guide to allergy-friendly Easter candy is made possible by Surf Sweets. Enjoy 20 off all Surf Sweets candies now until April 1 with code EASTER20.

New this Easter From Surf Sweets and Wholesome

Surf Sweets candies are made with organic ingredients, free of artificial colors and full of fresh fruit flavor! They sell a variety of candies free of the top 10 food allergens including gummy bears, worms, fruit rings and jelly beans. Several varieties are vegan too.

Wholesome Organic Lollipops will make your Easter Basket even more festive. With a sweet bunny shape and shockingly delicious fresh fruit flavors, these treats are sure to please.  Each pouch contains 30 lollipops  that are USDA Organic and Non-GMO Project verified. Made with real ingredients like Wholesome Fair Trade Organic Cane Sugar, they are free of artificial colors, flavors and high fructose corn syrup. Even better, they are certified Gluten Free, Nut Free, Corn Free, Vegan and Kosher.

All Wholesome and Surf Sweets candies are tried and true yummy treats that are certified gluten free by GFCO.  Whether you like Organic DelishFish, Gummy Worms, Cinnamon Organic Bears or Organic Jelly Beans, you can rest assured that every bite is not only safe, but mindfully delicious.  Plus, Surf Sweets and Wholesome candies are made with real organic ingredients and without artificial colors or flavors.





Read on for more choices, including new additions to this year's list. We've organized the list by allergen. Click on the category you need.



FREE OF TOP 8 ALLERGENS (MILK, EGG, SOY, PEANUT, TREE NUTS, WHEAT, FISH, SHELLFISH)

Amore di Mona Chocolates: European dark chocolate and caramels free of peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, soy, fish, shellfish, artificial colors, artificial flavors and preservatives. Varieties include cherries, currants, cranberries and coffee beans. Bulk chocolate and gift boxes. (FAQ)

Amanda's Own: Chocolates including bunnies, eggs, lollipops and bars. Also jelly beans. Free of peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, fish, shellfish, sesame and corn (except for jelly beans). The company’s Sunflower Cups have a warning label for possible traces of soy due to shared equipment. The jelly beans contain artificial coconut flavoring, which does not contain coconut. (FAQ)

Enjoy Life Foods: Baking chocolate (mini chips, Mega Chunks, dark chocolate chips). Mini chips and dark chocolate morsels are available in snack packs. BoomCHOCOboom chocolate bars are available in dark chocolate, rice milk chocolate and rice milk crunch. All free of peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, soy, fish, shellfish, sesame, potato, mustard, sulfites, artificial colors and artificial flavors. Kosher and non-GMO. (FAQ)

Gimbals: Jelly beans, fruit chews, licorice scotties and more. Free of peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, soy, fish and shellfish. Kosher Pareve. (FAQ)

Ice Chips: Vegan hard candies in many different flavors. Available in tins or pouches. Free of peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, soy, fish, shellfish, corn and sugar. Sweetened with Xylitol. Organic, Kosher and non-GMO. (FAQ)

Natural Candy Store: Online retailer for bunnies, jelly beans, food color for Easter eggs, and baking decorations. All of their products are sourced from other companies. All are free of artificial colors/dyes, artificial flavors, artificial sweeteners, preservatives and hydrogenated oils, and non-GMO. Use the advanced search to find multiple products free of peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, soy, fish, shellfish and corn. (FAQ)

No Whey Foods: new-burstChocolate bunnies, lollipops, truffles, eggs and bars, “Pea-Not” cups and other treats. Also gluten-free, vegan chocolate covered Deep Chocolate Brownie Egg. Free of peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, soy, fish, shellfish, sesame, artificial colors and artificial flavors. Kosher. (FAQ)

PASCHA: Chocolate Fruit Spread, dark chocolate bars, mini-bars, rice milk bars (orange, white and rice milk chocolate) and baking chips, all free of peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, fish, shellfish, sesame, mustard and sulfites. Organic and Kosher. Some products are certified non-GMO. There is soy used in a different part of the facility where they make their rice milk chocolate chips. (FAQ)

Righteously Raw Chocolate: Chocolate bars and mini chocolate bites in a variety of flavors, coconut macaroons and other treats. Available in variety packs, combo packs and gift baskets. Free of peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, soy, fish and shellfish. Coconut present on product line and in facility. Organic, Kosher and non-GMO. (FAQ)

Spangler: Dum Dums lollipops, Saf-T-Pops, Circus Peanuts, Candy Canes. Free of peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, soy, fish and shellfish, but most may have traces of soy oil. Spangler candies may be rebagged by other retailers and combined in the same package with items that are not allergen-free. Check the package to see if the product came from a Spangler facility. (FAQ)

St. Clairs Organics: Mints and fruit-flavored hard candies. Free of peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, soy, fish, shellfish, corn, artificial colors, artificial flavors and preservatives. Organic and non-GMO. (FAQ)



Surf Sweets: Organically sweetened gummies (vegan varieties available), sour gummies, fruit rings and jelly beans (including a Spring Mix). Free of peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, soy, fish, shellfish, sesame, sulfites and artificial dyes. Made in cornstarch molds (FAQ)

YumEarth: new-burst Gluten free licorice in black licorice, pomegranate, peach and strawberry. The wheat-derived glucose syrup that was used in the past has been replaced with organic rice syrup. Lollipops, hard candy, sour twists, fruit snacks, sour beans, gummy bears, candy corn. Some of their products are free of peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, soy, fish and shellfish. All are made in a sesame-free facility with the exception of lollipops purchased in Korea. Some products are made in facilities that contain allergens. The company has an allergen control program in place to minimize cross-contamination. The FAQs show which products are made in facilities that contain allergens or on equipment that also processes allergens. Fruit Snacks and Gummy Bears that include pectin as an ingredient are made with wheat starch as a processing aid. The Gummy Bears that include gelatin as an ingredient are not made with wheat starch as a processing aid. (FAQ)



PEANUT-FREE AND TREE NUT-FREE

These items may contain coconut, which many people allergic to tree nuts can eat safely. Check with your allergist as to what is best for your child.

Divvies: Chocolate bunnies, dinosaurs, bars, baking chips and jelly beans. Free of peanut, tree nuts, milk, egg and sesame. Some products may be free of additional allergens. (FAQ)

Dove Chocolate: Some chocolate bars free of peanuts and tree nuts. Always read the label for the most accurate allergen information. (FAQ)

Goetze’s Candy: Caramel Creams and Cow Tales caramel-wrapped cream candies, made in a dedicated facility free of peanuts and tree nuts (except coconut oil, which has replaced the soy oil in their candies). Note: the Cow Tales Crispy Moo Bars are made in a different facility and may be cross-contaminated with peanut. Also, Goetze’s candies may be rebagged by other retailers and combined in the same package with items that are not allergen-free; check the package to see if the product came from the Goetze facility. (FAQ)

Hillside Sweets: Flavored candy chews and hard candy (Go Lightly Sugar-Free Candy sweetened with Splenda, Go Organic hard candy and fruit chews, and Hillside Sweets sugar-based hard candy). Free of peanuts, tree nuts, egg, wheat, gluten, soy, fish and shellfish. Made on shared equipment with dairy. The company has an allergen control program in place to minimize the cross-contamination risk. Although soy was used in the past to prevent the candy from sticking to their equipment, this has now been replaced with sunflower oil. The Go Organic candies are also organic, Kosher and non-GMO. (FAQ)

Hershey's: Some chocolate candies free of peanuts and tree nuts. The company labels for top 8 allergens and cross contact. Last year, the company made labeling changes for their Hershey’s Hug Kisses. Hershey's has bunnies and other seasonal treats. Check the label carefully to see if a particular product is peanut/tree nut-free. (FAQ)

Jelly Belly: Jelly beans in a wide variety of flavors. Free of peanut and gluten. Kosher. May contain tree nut. The plants that make Jelly Belly jelly beans no longer process peanut, but they still process almonds, walnuts, cashews, pecans and coconut. The chocolate-covered candies contain milk. Jelly Belly products may be repackaged by other companies in other production facilities, potentially introducing allergen cross-contamination risk. Licensed candies that bear the Jelly Belly name but are produced by other companies may contain peanuts, gluten and other allergens. (FAQ)

Sixlets: Candy-coated chocolate candies. Free of peanuts, tree nuts, egg, wheat, gluten, fish and shellfish. Sixlets that are packaged in jars (which the company refers to as “shaker jars”) or candy cane-shaped containers are packaged in a different facility and may be cross-contaminated with various allergens, including peanuts, tree nuts and gluten. Read each label and contact the company to verify. (Product listing)

Skips: new-burst Chocolate covered marsh pops. Also Chocolate bunnies, lambs, ducks and lollipops, chocolate covered pretzels and jelly beans. Free of peanuts and tree nuts. The company has a peanut/tree nut-free facility in addition to their regular store. See the disclaimers on their products. (FAQ and Disclaimer)

Sunkist: Fruit Gems in flavors including orange, lemon, pink grapefruit, raspberry and lime. Free of peanuts, dairy, egg, gluten, gelatin, artificial flavors and artificial colors. Processed on equipment with almonds, walnuts, cashews and pecans. Fat-free, vegan, non-GMO and Kosher. (Product listing)

Sweet William: Dairy-free chocolate bunnies, bars, baking buttons, and chips. Free of peanut, tree nut, dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, fish, shellfish, artificial colors, artificial flavors and preservatives. Kosher, vegan, Halal and non-GMO. Dairy-free chocolates contain soy. Australian company; may also be available in parts of Europe, Asia and the Middle East, in stores or online. (FAQ)

Tootsie: Tootsie Pops, Tootsie Rolls, Dubble Bubble, Junior Mints, Sugar Daddy, Charms Pops, Charms Squares, Charms Sour Balls, DOTS, Razzles and more. Candies are free of peanuts, tree nuts and gluten. (FAQ)

Vermont Nut Free: Chocolate bunnies, lambs, chicks, crosses, fudge, marshmallows, buttercream bunnies, toffee crunch, pretzel caramel bark and Easter baskets. Free of peanut, tree nut, coconut, and sesame. Some products may contain dairy, eggs, wheat or soy. (FAQ)

Also all products on the Free of Top 8 Allergens list.



MILK-FREE AND EGG-FREE

Chocolate Emporium: Vegan dark chocolates including chocolate bars, truffles, bark, chocolate chips in three flavors, butterscotch chocolate chips, chocolate espresso beans and more. Kosher Parve. Free of dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, fish and shellfish. Made in a facility that processes peanuts and tree nuts. (FAQ)

Divvies: Chocolate bunnies, dinosaurs, bars, baking chips and jelly beans. Free of peanut, tree nuts, milk, egg and sesame. Some products may be free of additional allergens. (FAQ)

eatingEVOLVED: Chocolate bars, chocolate spreads and coconut butter cups in a variety of flavors. Also offer gift boxes. Free of dairy, egg, wheat, gluten and soy. All products may contain almond and cashew. All do contain coconut. (FAQ)

Jelly Belly: Jelly beans in a wide variety of flavors. Free of peanut and gluten. Kosher. May contain tree nut. The plants that make Jelly Belly jelly beans no longer process peanut, but they still process almonds, walnuts, cashews, pecans and coconut. The chocolate-covered candies contain milk. Jelly Belly products may be repackaged by other companies in other production facilities, potentially introducing allergen cross-contamination risk. Licensed candies that bear the Jelly Belly name but are produced by other companies may contain peanuts, gluten and other allergens. (FAQ)

Lagusta’s Luscious Chocolates: Vegan handmade artisanal chocolates including bunnies, eggs, bars, barks, truffles and other candies. Free of dairy, egg, fish and shellfish. Contain or may contain peanuts, tree nuts, coconut, wheat, gluten and soy. Organic. FAQs

Moo Free: new-burstVegan chocolate Hazelnut Nibs Easter eggs, Rosie Rabbit chocolate bar, Choccy Chums. Chocolate Easter eggs and bars in various flavors. Free of dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, fish and shellfish. May contain tree nuts and soy. UK-based company. Some products can be purchased online in the U.S. (FAQ)

Rescue Chocolate: new-burstVegan chocolate chocolate bars in a variety of new flavors. Free of dairy, egg, fish and shellfish. Organic and Kosher. May contain peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, gluten and soy. 100% of net profits are donated to animal rescue organizations around the country. (FAQ)

SunkistFruit Gems in flavors including orange, lemon, pink grapefruit, raspberry and lime. Free of peanuts, dairy, egg, gluten, gelatin, artificial flavors and artificial colors. Processed on equipment with almonds, walnuts, cashews and pecans. Fat-free, vegan, non-GMO and Kosher. (Product listing)

Sweet William: Dairy-free chocolate bunnies, bars, baking buttons, and chips. Free of peanut, tree nut, dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, fish, shellfish, artificial colors, artificial flavors and preservatives. Kosher, vegan, Halal and non-GMO. Dairy-free chocolates contain soy. Australian company; may also be available in parts of Europe, Asia and the Middle East, in stores or online. (FAQ)

Taza Chocolate: Stone ground chocolate bars and discs and chocolate-covered nuts. Gift boxes are available. Free of dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, soy, fish, shellfish. All chocolates contain traces of almonds, coconut, hazelnuts, and pecans The Peanut Butter Truffles are manufactured in a different facility and may contain tree nuts, coconut, dairy, egg and soy. Organic, Kosher, non-GMO. (FAQ)

Zollipops: new-burstZolli Drops and Zaffi Taffy. Sugar-free vegan lollipops, drops and taffy in a variety of fruit flavors, sweetened with stevia, xylitol and erythritol. Free of dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, fish, shellfish, artificial colors and artificial flavors. Natural colors include annatto. Kosher and non-GMO. (FAQ)

Also all products on the Free of Top 8 Allergens list.



SOY-FREE

eatingEVOLVED: Chocolate bars, chocolate spreads and coconut butter cups in a variety of flavors. Also offer gift boxes. Free of dairy, egg, wheat, gluten and soy. All products may contain almond and cashew. All do contain coconut. (FAQ)

Hillside Sweets: Flavored candy chews and hard candy (Go Lightly Sugar-Free Candy sweetened with Splenda, Go Organic hard candy and fruit chews, and Hillside Sweets sugar-based hard candy). Free of peanuts, tree nuts, egg, wheat, gluten, soy, fish and shellfish. Made on shared equipment with dairy. The company has an allergen control program in place to minimize the cross-contamination risk. Although soy was used in the past to prevent the candy from sticking to their equipment, this has now been replaced with sunflower oil. The Go Organic candies are also organic, Kosher and non-GMO. (FAQ)

Wholesome Candynew-burstBunny-shaped lollipops, Cinnamon Organic Bears and Delish Fish join their line of organic jelly beans, bears and fruit chews. Organic Candy Canes, Organic Heart Shaped Lollipops, Organic Bunny Shaped Lollipops, are all corn free. Organic DelishFish use Corn Starch as an ingredient. All Wholesome candy products are made without wheat on dedicated gluten free equipment. Organic candy canes and lollipops are produced on dedicated nut-free, gluten-free, egg- free and dairy- free equipment in a segregated area of a facility that also processes dairy, eggs, soy, and wheat. Wholesome Organic Fruit Chews and Organic Delish Fish are manufactured on equipment that processes or used to process peanuts, tree nuts, dairy and soy. Vegan and Kosher. (FAQ)

Also all products on the Free of Top 8 Allergens list.



WHEAT-FREE AND GLUTEN-FREE

Chocolate Emporium: Vegan dark chocolates including chocolate bars, truffles, bark, chocolate chips in three flavors, butterscotch chocolate chips, chocolate espresso beans and more. Kosher Parve. Free of dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, fish and shellfish. Made in a facility that processes peanuts and tree nuts. (FAQ)

eatingEVOLVED: Chocolate bars, chocolate spreads and coconut butter cups in a variety of flavors. Also offer gift boxes. Free of dairy, egg, wheat, gluten and soy. All products may contain almond and cashew. All do contain coconut. (FAQ)

Ethereal Confections: Handmade chocolates, meltaways, nut barks, truffles, chocolate drinks and baking mixes. Free of wheat and gluten. Contains coconut. Made on shared equipment with peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, eggs and soy. (FAQ)

Hillside Sweets: Flavored candy chews and hard candy (Go Lightly Sugar-Free Candy sweetened with Splenda, Go Organic hard candy and fruit chews, and Hillside Sweets sugar-based hard candy). Free of peanuts, tree nuts, egg, wheat, gluten, soy, fish and shellfish. Made on shared equipment with dairy. The company has an allergen control program in place to minimize the cross-contamination risk. Although soy was used in the past to prevent the candy from sticking to their equipment, this has now been replaced with sunflower oil. The Go Organic candies are also organic, Kosher and non-GMO. (FAQ)

Jelly Belly: Jelly beans in a wide variety of flavors. Free of peanut and gluten. Kosher. May contain tree nut. The plants that make Jelly Belly jelly beans no longer process peanut, but they still process almonds, walnuts, cashews, pecans and coconut. The chocolate-covered candies contain milk. Jelly Belly products may be repackaged by other companies in other production facilities, potentially introducing allergen cross-contamination risk. Licensed candies that bear the Jelly Belly name but are produced by other companies may contain peanuts, gluten and other allergens. (FAQ)

Moo Freenew-burstVegan chocolate Hazelnut Nibs Easter eggs, Rosie Rabbit chocolate bar, Choccy Chums. Chocolate Easter eggs and bars in various flavors. Free of dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, fish and shellfish. May contain tree nuts and soy. UK-based company. Some products can be purchased online in the U.S. (FAQ)

Sixlets: Candy-coated chocolate candies. Free of peanuts, tree nuts, egg, wheat, gluten, fish and shellfish. Sixlets that are packaged in jars (which the company refers to as “shaker jars”) or candy cane-shaped containers are packaged in a different facility and may be cross-contaminated with various allergens, including peanuts, tree nuts and gluten. Read each label and contact the company to verify. (Product listing)

SunkistFruit Gems in flavors including orange, lemon, pink grapefruit, raspberry and lime. Free of peanuts, dairy, egg, gluten, gelatin, artificial flavors and artificial colors. Processed on equipment with almonds, walnuts, cashews and pecans. Fat-free, vegan, non-GMO and Kosher. (Product listing)

Sweet William: Dairy-free chocolate bunnies, bars, baking buttons, and chips. Free of peanut, tree nut, dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, fish, shellfish, artificial colors, artificial flavors and preservatives. Kosher, vegan, Halal and non-GMO. Dairy-free chocolates contain soy. Australian company; may also be available in parts of Europe, Asia and the Middle East, in stores or online. (FAQ)

Taza ChocolateStone ground chocolate bars and discs and chocolate-covered nuts. Gift boxes are available. Free of dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, soy, fish, shellfish. All chocolates contain traces of almonds, coconut, hazelnuts, and pecans The Peanut Butter Truffles are manufactured in a different facility and may contain tree nuts, coconut, dairy, egg and soy. Organic, Kosher, non-GMO. (FAQ)

Tootsie: Tootsie Pops, Tootsie Rolls, Dubble Bubble, Junior Mints, Sugar Daddy, Charms Pops, Charms Squares, Charms Sour Balls, DOTS, Razzles and more. Candies are free of peanuts, tree nuts and gluten. (FAQ)

Wholesome Candynew-burstBunny-shaped lollipops, Cinnamon Organic Bears and Delish Fish join their line of organic jelly beans, bears and fruit chews. Organic Candy Canes, Organic Heart Shaped Lollipops, Organic Bunny Shaped Lollipops, are all corn free. Organic DelishFish use Corn Starch as an ingredient. All Wholesome candy products are made without wheat on dedicated gluten free equipment. Organic candy canes and lollipops are produced on dedicated nut-free, gluten-free, egg- free and dairy- free equipment in a segregated area of a facility that also processes dairy, eggs, soy, and wheat. Wholesome Organic Fruit Chews and Organic Delish Fish are manufactured on equipment that processes or used to process peanuts, tree nuts, dairy and soy. Vegan and Kosher. (FAQ)

Zollipopsnew-burstZolli Drops and Zaffi Taffy. Sugar-free vegan lollipops, drops and taffy in a variety of fruit flavors, sweetened with stevia, xylitol and erythritol. Free of dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, fish, shellfish, artificial colors and artificial flavors. Natural colors include annatto. Kosher and non-GMO. (FAQ)

Also all products on the Free of Top 8 Allergens list that are free of wheat (and possibly gluten – always check all labels).



CORN-FREE

Amanda's Own: Chocolates including bunnies, eggs, lollipops and bars. Also jelly beans. Free of peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, fish, shellfish, sesame and corn (except for jelly beans). The company’s Sunflower Cups have a warning label for possible traces of soy due to shared equipment. The jelly beans contain artificial coconut flavoring, which does not contain coconut. (FAQ)

Ice ChipsVegan hard candies in many different flavors. Available in tins or pouches. Free of peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, soy, fish, shellfish, corn and sugar. Sweetened with Xylitol. Organic, Kosher and non-GMO. (FAQ)

Natural Candy Store: Online retailer for bunnies, jelly beans, food color for Easter eggs, and baking decorations. All of their products are sourced from other companies. All are free of artificial colors/dyes, artificial flavors, artificial sweeteners, preservatives and hydrogenated oils, and non-GMO. Use the advanced search to find multiple products free of peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, soy, fish, shellfish and corn. (FAQ)

St. Clairs Organics: Mints and fruit-flavored hard candies. Free of peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, soy, fish, shellfish, corn, artificial colors, artificial flavors and preservatives. Organic and non-GMO. (FAQ)

Wholesome Candynew-burstBunny-shaped lollipops, Cinnamon Organic Bears and Delish Fish join their line of organic jelly beans, bears and fruit chews. Organic Candy Canes, Organic Heart Shaped Lollipops, Organic Bunny Shaped Lollipops, are all corn free. Organic DelishFish use Corn Starch as an ingredient. All Wholesome candy products are made without wheat on dedicated gluten free equipment. Organic candy canes and lollipops are produced on dedicated nut-free, gluten-free, egg- free and dairy- free equipment in a segregated area of a facility that also processes dairy, eggs, soy, and wheat. Wholesome Organic Fruit Chews and Organic Delish Fish are manufactured on equipment that processes or used to process peanuts, tree nuts, dairy and soy. Vegan and Kosher. (FAQ)


INTERNATIONAL:

Moo Freenew-burstVegan chocolate Hazelnut Nibs Easter eggs, Rosie Rabbit chocolate bar, Choccy Chums. Chocolate Easter eggs and bars in various flavors. Free of dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, fish and shellfish. May contain tree nuts and soy. UK-based company. Some products can be purchased online in the U.S. (FAQ)

Sweet William: Dairy-free chocolate bunnies, bars, baking buttons, and chips. Free of peanut, tree nut, dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, fish, shellfish, artificial colors, artificial flavors and preservatives. Kosher, vegan, Halal and non-GMO. Dairy-free chocolates contain soy. Australian company; may also be available in parts of Europe, Asia and the Middle East, in stores or online. (FAQ)



This information is for your convenience. It is not an endorsement or a guarantee of the product's safety. Always read ingredient labels. Contact the manufacturer, if needed, to confirm the safety for your child.

Add Comment

Comments (0)

Kids With Food Allergies
A Division of the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America
4259 W Swamp Rd, Suite 408, Doylestown, PA 18902
Phone: 215.230.5394 | Fax: 215.340.7674
-->
×
×
×
×